TriStar Drywall, Inc. – People & Performance!

Over 100 Years of Experience Working For You!

Staff:

Keith M. Callender
President since 1989
Email KeithC@TriStarDW.com

Dan Haltom
Vice-President since 1989
Email DanHaltom@Gmail.com

Larry Ford
Vice-President since 2017
Email LarryF@tristardw.com

Jose Torres
Supervisor
Email Josetristar@Gmail.com
303.210.0978

Valente Recendez
Supervisor
Email Valentetristar@Gmail.com
303.210.8409

Isidro Morales
Supervisor
Email Isidrotristar@Gmail.com
303.210.7697

Miguel Gonzalez
Supervisor
Email Migueltristar@Gmail.com
720.512.6554

Enrique Chavez
Warranty Supervisor
Email Enriquetristar@Gmail.com
720.576.7862

Andrea Hidalgo
Office Manager
303.790.7714
Email Andreatristar@Gmail.com

Call TriStar Drywall today at (303) 790-7714.